EU – The European Union

Denmark is a member state of The European Union.

The European Union is a unique economic and political union between 28 European countries covering much of the continent together.

Click below to find the list of EU member countries::

Click below to find out more about EU:

You might also be interested in

Receive the latest news

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get notified about important changes and new articles